Theo’s Things That You Maybe Missed

I’m not updating as often as I hoped I would, but better late than never, right? I’ll get better, I promise.

  • UNDFTD released their Rocky Balboa capsule collection today. ADRIAN!!! (HYPEBEAST)
  • Nike AF1’s honoring NYC streetballer “Franchise” Strickland are releasing tomorrow. (NICEKICKS)   
  • A lucky STL Cards fan will win $375K, if the Rangers choke tonight. Vegas, baby! (DEADSPIN)
  • Meet the future of thermostats, Nest. Well, maybe not the future, but they should be.  (NEST)
  • Omar Salazar’s  improved Nike SB signature shoe is coming soon. Lunarlon? Yes, please.  (NSB)  
  • GTA V will take place in the City of Angels. Looks like GTA is going going back back to Cali! (ROCKSTAR GAMES)
  • You are one of the 7 BILLION hungry mouths to feed on Earth. Yikes! (BBC)
Leave a comment

Filed under Live from L.V.

Comments are closed.