Theo’s Things That You Maybe Missed

Sorry again for the lack of updates. Last week was my birthday, so my wife & I went to Disneyland. GYEA! This week, I’ve been catching up at work, so here’s my 1st post of the week, on FRIDAY! (Haha…I know, for shame!) Anyway, here’s some cool stuff that you maybe missed last week…

  • A$AP Rocky’s new mixtape “LiveLoveA$AP” should be downloaded ASAP! (LIVELONGA$AP)
  • The map on your iPhone might be getting a Sci-Fi-3-D upgrade soon. Beam me up! (FASTCOMPANY)
  • The BAPE X Beastie Boys Love Japan charity Tee will be on sale tomorrow at BAPE. (BAPE)
  • Eric Elm’s “Wish You Were Here” exhibition in Tokyo recently ended. Kilroy was there. (FRESHNESS)
  • Nike SB “Blackpack” Dunks are “All Black Everything” for this November. HOV! (NSB)
  • Check out UNC’s Jordan Brand digital camo uniforms for Veterans Day. SALUTE. (BLEACHERREPORT)
  • Paul Smith’s newest accessories feature the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. Vegas, baby! (HYPEBEAST)
Leave a comment

Filed under Live from L.V.

Comments are closed.