Theo’s Things That You Maybe Missed

Happy 40th Birthday, Biggie Smalls! Damn, I’m sure there would have been a crazy ass party somewhere in NYC tonight, but instead…R.I.P. Notorious B.I.G.! So shitty. We miss you, playboy! Well, I hope everyone had a great weekend. I’m pretty sure that I permanently damaged at least one of my retinas trying to look at the solar eclipse yesterday…oh well, it was worth it, I think. Haha! I hope everyone has a great week & here’s some things that you maybe missed over the last week or so…

  • The Vans “Palm Leaf” Pack will help you keep cool this summer, which is great, because Vegas is smokin’ hot already! (NICEKICKS)
  • What’s better than dinosaurs? Dinosaurs in space! Help fund an awesome animated pilot called Age Raptors & get cool stuff. (KICKSTARTER)
  • A 3150ft Starship Enterprise SPACESHIP in 20 years?!? Wish my dad could’ve seen this…the final frontier is almost here! (POPSCI)
  • The 1st solar-powered boat to sail around the world just completed it’s 19-month & 37,286mi voyage. I want a solar boat! (COEXIST)
  • With a “Who’s Who of Rap” lineup, RZA hosting & a Bone Thugs reunion, I see a Rock The Bells roadtrip in my future. (ROCKTHEBELLS)
  • C.R.E.A.M! Yup, the same company that gave AIDS to hemophiliacs is also killing all the honeybees…Boycott Bayer NOW! (TELEGRAPH)
  • Did you miss Will Ferrell & friends’ hilarious return to SNL & the 100th SNL Digital Short on May 12th? No worries. (HULU)
Leave a comment

Filed under Live from L.V.

Comments are closed.